Home > Random Stuff > Hamburger and pickles!

Hamburger and pickles!


Well, I really like a nice hamburger with some pickles, cheese, mustard and all the stuff… Hummm hamburger…

HOWEVER, to this girl, things don’t seems very, how could I say, delicious… At least the dangerous pickles!

Of course a pickle can scary you at first, but she went a little way too much…

  1. November 9, 2007 at 14:50

    E ai Tiago!

    Bom eu quero te convidar pra participar de um meme que foi lançado agora chama meme da amizade(ui). O nome é meio fresco mas a intenção é boa.

    Eu fui convidado e tinha que indicar 10 amigos blogueiros mas como sou novo na rede naum tenho tantos. Então como eu curto o seu blog te convido.

    Vai lá no Meu blog(Tô LiGaDo!) e fica sabendo como funciona!

    Um abraço!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

