Home > Random Stuff > I’m ready!

I’m ready!


ClockReady for new challenges, new life… Almost new everything… Well, no new sex for me. I think there is a point in peoples life that something must change. It’s like food, there is an expiration date for everything in our life and a lot of stuff are getting there.

Come on… Let’s make the new happen! I’m starting right now my journey to get there and people whizzes by my side already! I’m moving…

Life changes, sometimes to quickly… And we must keep in love… I love what I do, I choose! But now things are going… Going… Well, to nowhere…

TIME TO CHANGE! TIME TO NEW CHALLENGES!

What would you do if today was your last one?

My answer: change!

Categories: Random Stuff
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

