Home > Random Stuff > There’s my problem…

There’s my problem…


I don’t like talk by phone. And I found it pretty normal, don’t you think? A lot of people don’t like talking by phone, there are people that no even had talked once on a fucking phone. Lets put this way, [almost] everybody have TV home, but there are a lot of people that don’t like to watch TV, even if TV is a regular stuff wherever you go, as a telephone. Will you force somebody to watch TV? I don’t think so.

I know it’s pretty different talk by phone and watch TV. But my point is: just because I don’t like to talk by phone I’m not strange and, for sure, it doesn’t means anything but ‘I don’t like telephone’.

Can you believe that some people are saying I’m a bad person because I’m not a telephone liker and I don’t talk by phone to everybody anytime? Well, it make me sad… Because is just not true. Please world, respect me, I’m just a guy that hates talk about the weather.

Do you want to know the funny part of all it? Easy, take a look at my last post [before this one]. Yes, I’m working with telephony, sounds ridiculous don’t you think?

I never had one of those little telephones when I was a child. Might that is the ‘why’ for my aversion of talking by phone? We never know… Some people could say that Freud would be able to found my problem, but… Anyway, Freud scarrys me a little.

As ‘Madre Superiora’ use to say: Life is a bitch! =)

Categories: Random Stuff
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

