Home > Random Stuff > Will Munny

Will Munny


and he said:

 

“All right, I’m coming out. Any man I see out there, I’m gonna shoot him. Any sumbitch takes a shot at me, I’m not only gonna kill him, but I’m gonna kill his wife, all his friends, and burn his damn house down.”

Scene is near the end when Clint is about to kill Gene Hackman, Hackman exclaims that he doesn’t deserve to die like this. Clint responds: “…..Deserves got nothin’ to do with it.”

“Funny thing killing a man…take away all he’s got…and all he’s ever gonna have.”

“Yeah I killed women and children. I reckon I’ve killed everything that walks or crawls, at one point or another.”

“Anybody who doesn’t feel like dyin’ should move on out the back. ….or I’ll come back and kill all of ya.”

Gene Hackman: “You just shot an unarmed man!”  – Clint Eastwood: “Well he should have armed himself.”

perfect.

Categories: Random Stuff
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

