Home > Random Stuff > Do you want to know…

Do you want to know…


This piece of, humm, whatever its… Is to me (Tiago) and me (Tiago, as well)!

No fucking body read this shit. And do you want to know why? I can tell you; Because nobody cares about what other people want to say… And, well, I actually think they’re right, because I, almost, don’t care about other people as well…

I’d like to know where I was going with this… Whatever… I like you, and I like to say shit on the Internet and nobody cares… Bye. =)

PS.: Borat is on the cinemark here, in Brazil! Hay Caramba! rs… (Tiago, you’re such an idiot).

Categories: Random Stuff
  1. Bigode
    February 27, 2007 at 2:58

    it’s because you are ugly
    ugly for dick

    but i always read this piece of shit when i have less than nothing to do…

    (pay attention in the words PIECE and LESS THAN NOTHING
    i am trying to be sarcastic… but i am kidding =P)

  2. December 12, 2009 at 12:19

    Wow loved reading your post. I submitted your feed to my reader.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

